Ratings & Reviews

5.0
10 Verified Ratings

Okimi Smith - *, MA
July 15, 2018
5.0
I love tacos! They have tacos, burritos quesadillias, churros, margaritas...etc good service, good prices it my neighborhood go to!
Was this review helpful?


Tom Scorpa - *, MA
June 19, 2018
5.0
Great, homemade and authentic. Kids loved it too.
Was this review helpful?


Wanda Work Work - Framingham, MA
May 21, 2018
5.0
The service was very good. The enchiladas and beans were very good. The rice did not quite have the taste that I was looking for, but was not bad. Taco was good, also. I do not live nearby, but if I was in the area, I would definatly eat there again. Thanks for the polite service
Was this review helpful?


Gregory Coyne - *, MA
May 06, 2018
5.0
Great dinner every time we go to the Aztec. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?


rick and kim wilson - natick, MA
December 08, 2016
5.0
We LOVE this place! Our family comes here once a week! Its not to be missed!
Was this review helpful?


Big S - Natick, MA
September 26, 2016
5.0
I love this place
I love this place. The staff is friendly, portions are huge, and they have the best green hot sauce around. I never get a bad dish here, the chips are warm.
I usually don't order burritos at sit down restaurants but I change that here because everything is good.
Was this review helpful?


STEPHANIE S - DOVER, MA
September 05, 2016
5.0
“Always good! ”
Moving to the area and finding this is excellent! People are friendly and the food is off the chain!
Was this review helpful?


JOSE VAZQUEZ - FRAMINGHAM, MA
August 16, 2016
5.0
“Real Mexican fare.....”
Small, cozy and authentic mexican food. Outstanding variety. Lunch dishes are served fast but accurate and delicious.
Was this review helpful?


Mark S - Windsor, CO
June 15, 2016
5.0
Great authentic Mexican food
Great authentic Mexican food and friendly service. Brought some friends from California who eat real Mexican food all the time and they loved it too.

I had the fish fillet grilled in garlic butter with sauted mushrooms and grilled shrimp. Others had more traditional meals: tacos, enchiladas, chili rellenos. Excellent.
Was this review helpful?


Bri Robbins Robbins - ***, MA
October 12, 2015
5.0
This was by far the best Mexican food I ve ever had. Everything we ordered was beyond delicious. We d go to eat there anytime. The service was awesome and friendly. If someone at the table didn t know what something was, the waitress to the time to patiently explain it. If you want amazing Mexican this is the place to go!
Was this review helpful?

book a table now

Request a Quick Info